Staff

Staff 2019-2020

Administration

Principal Douglas Stewart  
Administrative Assistant Anna Garofalo agarofalo@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare Coordinator Cathy Bruno cbruno@lbpsb.qc.ca
Caretakers

Jan DeBeck
Walter Miranda-Duran

 

 

Kindergarten

Nadia Barbeau nbarbeau@lbpearson.ca
Sylvie Laucella slaucella@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 1

Hélène El-Chacra hel-chacra@lbpearson.ca
TBD  

 

Grade 2

Josée Coté jcote02@lbpearson.ca
Tania Polletta tpolletta@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 3

Claudine Vachon cvachon@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 3/4

Natalie LaFrance nlafrance@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 4

Ginette Fougère gfougere@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 5

Luc Cyr lcyr@lbpearson.ca
Tracy Lyall tlyall@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 6

Richard Arsenault rarsenault@lbpearson.ca
Catherine Patenaude cpatenaude@lbpearson.ca

 

Specialists

Resource Christina George cgeorge@lbpearson.ca
Enseignante en support Tatjana Tomac ttomac@lbpearson.ca
English Language Arts TBD  
Music TBD  
Physical Education  Elizabeth Ballantyne
TBD
 
Ethics (Cycle 1) TBD  
English Enhancement (Cycle 2) TBD  
STEAM (Cycle 3) TBD  
     

 

 

Integration Aides

Nadia Abdalla Cindy Charles
Caroline Boeni Darlene Duchesne
  Katherine Ore

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com