Staff

Staff 2021-2022

Administration

Principal Douglas Stewart  
Administrative Assistant Fani Nikopoulos fnikopoulos@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare Coordinator Cathy Bruno cbruno@lbpsb.qc.ca
Caretakers

Ryan O'Neal Jones (Day)
Fanfan Bernadel (Evening)

 

 

Kindergarten - 4

Tara Branston
Teacher
tbranston@lbpearson.ca
Felicia Trunzo
Teacher
ftrunzo04@lbpearson.ca
Niromi Perera
Educator
 
Martina Quihillalt
Educator
 
 

Kindergarten - 5

Nadia Barbeau nbarbeau@lbpearson.ca
Sylvie Laucella slaucella@lbpearson.ca
Gabrielle Mullins Molpeceres gmullinsmolpeceres@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 1

Elaina Manzone emanzone02@lbpearson.ca
Tanya Tomasino ttomasino@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 2

Josée Coté jcote02@lbpearson.ca
Katelyn Rossi krossi02@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 3

Claudine Vachon cvachon@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 3/4

Tania Polletta tpolletta@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 4

 Ginette Fougère   gfougere@lbpearson.ca
Amelie Line O’Sullivan aosullivan@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 5

Natalie La France      nlafrance@lbpearson.ca
Tracy Lyall tlyall@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 6

Richard Arsenault rarsenault@lbpearson.ca
Catherine Patenaude cpatenaude@lbpearson.ca

 

Specialists

Resource Christina George cgeorge@lbpearson.ca
Enseignante en support Tatjana Tomac ttomac@lbpearson.ca
Spec Ed. Technician Candia Buonanno cbuonanno@lbpearson.ca
English Language Arts Emily Spence espence02@lbpearson.ca
Music Corey Craigmyle ccraigmyle02@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education  Elizabeth Ballantyne eballantyne@lbpearson.c
Physical Education Corey Craigmyle ccraigmyle02@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education Steven Lipkowitz  slipkowitz02@lbpearson.ca
Ethics (Cycle 1) Emily Spence espence02@lbpearson.ca
English Enhancement (Cycle 2) Emily Spence espence02@lbpearson.ca
Librarian Colleen Henderson chenderson04@lbpearson.ca
Spiritual Animator Sarah Zaslov szaslov@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Integration Aides

Nadia Abdalla Darlene Duchesne
Alex Bernard Katherine Ore
Anthonine Brumaire Matthew Vanier-Alleyne

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com