Staff

Staff 2022-2023

Administration

Principal Douglas Stewart  
Administrative Assistant Fani Nikopoulos fnikopoulos@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare Coordinator Cathy Bruno cbruno@lbpsb.qc.ca
Caretakers

May Claire De Asis Luyun (Day)
Fanfan Bernadel (Evening)

 

 

Kindergarten - 4

Tara Branston
Teacher
tbranston@lbpearson.ca
Caterina Ruggeri
Teacher
cruggeri@lbpearson.ca
Niromi Perera
Educator
 
Martina Quihillalt
Educator
 
 

Kindergarten - 5

Nadia Barbeau nbarbeau@lbpearson.ca
Sylvie Laucella slaucella@lbpearson.ca
Sarah Wareham swareham03@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 1

Gabrielle Mullins Molpeceres gmullinsmolpeceres@lbpearson.ca
Tanya Tomasino ttomasino@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 2

Josée Coté jcote02@lbpearson.ca
Claudine Vachon cvachon@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 3

Helene El-Chacra hel-chacra@lbpearson.ca
Tania Polletta tpolletta@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 4

 Ginette Fougère   gfougere@lbpearson.ca
Natalie La France nlafrance@lbpearson.ca
Tracy Lyall tlyall@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 5

Natalie La France      nlafrance@lbpearson.ca
Tracy Lyall tlyall@lbpearson.ca

 

Grade 5/6 & Grade 6

Richard Arsenault rarsenault@lbpearson.ca
Catherine Patenaude cpatenaude@lbpearson.ca

 

Specialists

Resource Teacher Christina George cgeorge@lbpearson.ca
Enseignante en support Tatjana Tomac ttomac@lbpearson.ca
Spec Ed. Technician Candia Buonanno cbuonanno@lbpearson.ca
Spec Ed. Technician Tanya Brunelle tbrunelle@lbpearson.ca
English Language Arts Emily Spence espence02@lbpearson.ca
Music Corey Craigmyle ccraigmyle02@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education  Elizabeth Ballantyne eballantyne@lbpearson.c
Physical Education Corey Craigmyle ccraigmyle02@lbpearson.ca
Physical Education Kayla Sorochinsky ksorochinsky03@lbpearson.ca
Ethics (Cycle 1) Emily Spence espence02@lbpearson.ca
English Writing Workshop (Cycle 2) Emily Spence espence02@lbpearson.ca
Librarian Cassandra Ricafort cricafort02@lbpearson.ca
Spiritual Animator Sarah Zaslov szaslov@lbpearson.ca

 

 

Integration Aides

Nadia Abdalla Anthonine Brumaire
Darlene Duchesne Stephany Miljour
Katherine Ore Julia Esther Perez Rodriguez
Matthew Vanier-Alleyne

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com